A-10: The REAL All-Tournament Team

By Matthew Shapiro - March 10, 2007

ATLANTIC CITY - Those were my picks, and they just announced the actual winners. They are:

Drew Lavender, Xavier
Will Daniels, URI
Kahiem Seawright, URI
Carl Elliott, GW
Maureece Rice, GW (MOP)

I went 3 for 5, and got the MOP right. Not too bad.

Back in a little bit with a tournament wrap.

Posted by Matthew Shapiro at 08:20 PM on March 10, 2007

Post A Comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)

The Sloggers... CSTV.com Links CSTV Basketball Blogs Posts By Site Archives...