By Bill Hodge - June 26, 2007

# Aldric Reynolds, Eric Young, Roderick Rodgers and Abe Donlon from Texas-San Antonio to Rogers State.

# Bryson Krueger from Arizona State to Rogers State.

# Jermaine Bolden of Baltimore-Douglass, Md/South Plains CC, Tex., signed with Morgan State.

# Jay Smith of Terre Haute-South Vigo, Ind/Trinity Valley CC, Tex., made a 2008 pledge to Eastern Illinois. He had chosen Centenary in Class 2007.

# Brice Nengsu of Creighton to D-II Angelo State.

For recent news, also check May Archives/June Archives.

Posted by Bill Hodge at 01:08 PM on June 26, 2007

Post A Comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)

The Slogger... Archives... Topics