By Bill Hodge - October 20, 2007

# Guard RJ Evans of Norwich-Norwich Free Academy, Conn., chose Holy Cross.

# Class 2008 center/forward Ryan Schrotenboer of Fort Myers-Bishop Verot, Fla., and Class 2009 guard Danny Mundweiler of Olathe-East, Kan., committed to Wagner.

# Guard Marc Hill of Forestville-Bishop McNamara, Md., committed to North Carolina A&T.

# Class 2009 center Jordan Aaberg of Rothsay, Minn., has chosen North Dakota State.

# Kal Bay from Colorado to Eastern Utah JC

# Vytautas Valiulis from The Citadel to D-II Newberry

# Jourdan Morris from St. Bonaventure to High Point

# Rashad Mintz (formerly Texas A&M-Corpus Christi) to D-II Pittsburgh-Johnstown

For recent news, also check Archives: May/June/July/Aug/Sept/Oct.
Class 2008 Basketball Signing Dates: (Early Period) Nov. 14-21, 2007; (Regular Period) Apr. 16-May 21, 2008

Posted by Bill Hodge at 09:16 AM on October 20, 2007
Comments (1)


Jordan is a beast straight up.

Post A Comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)

The Slogger... Archives... Topics