Pac-10 All Tournament Team

By Lara Boyko - March 06, 2007

The 2007 Pac-10 All Tournament Team:
Devanei Hampton - Cal
Shay Murphy - USC
Emily Westerberg - ASU
Jayne Appel - Stanford
Brooke Smith - Stanford

The 2007 Pac-10 Most Outstanding Player:
Candice Wiggins - Stanford

Posted by Lara Boyko at 12:31 AM on March 06, 2007

Post A Comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)

The Sloggers... Archives... Links CSTV Slogs Posts By Site