SEC: No-Charity Stripe

By Jessica Garrison - March 04, 2007


Backcourt violation on the inbounds play turned the ball over to LSU, and Ashley Thomas got herself fouled by Vandy guard Jessica Mooney. Thomas sank the first, putting LSU within two points. LSU just called a time out to get their play ready, but Thomas has another clutch free throw to put up.

29.9 second remain. My blood's pumping...How bout yours?

Posted by Jessica Garrison at 09:22 PM on March 04, 2007
Comment

Post A Comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)

The Sloggers... Archives... CSTV.com Links CSTV Slogs Posts By Site